Alicia Keys – The Element Of Freedom (Deluxe Edition) | Good Lossless Music Good Lossless Music Alicia Keys – The Element Of Freedom (Deluxe Edition) Лучшая музыка в lossless формате Alicia Keys – The Element Of Freedom (Deluxe Edition) Добавлено Фев 22 2010 by Fimskiy with 0 Comments

Artist: Alicia Keys | Title Of Album: The Element Of Freedom
Year Of Release: December 11, 2009 | Label: MBK, J
Genre: R&B / Soul / Pop | Format: flac | Quality: lossless
Total Time: 1 h 02 min 09 sec | Total Size: 376,96 mb


1. Element Of Freedom (Intro)
2. Love Is Blind
3. Doesn’t Mean Anything
4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
5. Wait To You See My Smile
6. That’s How Strong My Love Is
7. Un-Thinkable (I’m Ready)
8. Love Is My Disease
9. Like The Sea
10. Put It In A Love Song ft. Beyonce
11. This Bed
12. Diatance And Time
13. How It Feels To Fly
14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down
15. Through It All
16. Pray For Forgiveness | | |

Похожие записи:
  1. David Bowie – Deluxe Edition
  2. Depeche Mode – Sounds Of The Universe (Deluxe Box Set)
  3. Eric Clapton — Eric Clapton (Deluxe Edition)
  4. Sade – Soldier of Love
  5. Bee Gees – Tales From The Brothers Gibb
Tags: , , Добавить комментарий Подпишись!

Дюжина популярного: Облако теговВидео advertisement alternative ambient ballads bebop blues chillout classical D'n'B disco discography dj easy listening electronic funk fusion greatest hard bop hip-hop humor indie instrumental jazz live lossless metal new age new wave opera pop pop rock reggae remastered rock saxophone soul soul jazz soundtrack symphonic synthpop trance tribute vinyl vocal Архивы Последние комментарии Категории © 2010 Good Lossless Music - разнообразная музыка в lossless формате