Peter Gabriel – Scratch My Back (Special Edition) | Good Lossless Music Good Lossless Music Peter Gabriel – Scratch My Back (Special Edition) Лучшая музыка в lossless формате Peter Gabriel – Scratch My Back (Special Edition) Добавлено Фев 22 2010 by Fimskiy with 1 Comment

Artist: Peter Gabriel | Title Of Album: Scratch My Back (Special Edition)
Year Of Release: February 15, 2010 | Label: Virgin Records
Genre: Progressive Rock | Format: flac | Quality: lossless
Total Time: 1 h 10 min 59 sec | Total Size: 358 mb


CD 1
1. Heroes (David Bowie)
2. The Boy In The Bubble (Paul Simon)
3. Mirrorball (Elbow)
4. Flume (Bon Iver)
5. Listening Wind (Talking Heads)
6. The Power of the Heart (Lou Reed)
7. My Body Is a Cage (The Arcade Fire)
8. The Book of Love (The Magnetic Fields)
9. I Think It’s Going To Rain Today (Randy Newman)
10. Apres Moi (Regina Spektor)
11. Philadelphia (Neil Young)
12. Street Spirit (Radiohead)

CD 2
1. The Book Of Love (Remix)
2. My Body Is A Cage (Oxford London Temple Version)
3. Waterloo Sunset (Oxford London Temple Version)
4. Heroes (Wildbeest Mix) | |

Похожие записи:
  1. Peter Gabriel – Hit
  2. Peter Gabriel – From Genesis to ..!
  3. Peter Gabriel – So (Vinyl Rip)
Tags: , One Comment

  1. Read Next
    Март 01, 2010

    This is one of my favorite books, found the review through google

Добавить комментарий Подпишись!

Дюжина популярного: Облако теговВидео ambient ballads bebop blues bossa nova chillout classical disco discography dj downtempo easy listening electronic funk fusion greatest hard bop hard rock humor indie instrumental jazz live lossless lounge metal new age new wave pop pop rock reggae remastered rock saxophone soul soul jazz soundtrack symphonic synthpop trance tribute vinyl vocal vocal jazz Помощь сайту (Webmoney)
Архивы Последние комментарии Категории © 2010 Good Lossless Music - разнообразная музыка в lossless формате