Roxette – The Ballad Hits | Good Lossless Music Good Lossless Music Roxette – The Ballad Hits Лучшая музыка в lossless формате Roxette – The Ballad Hits Добавлено Март 3 2010 by Fimskiy with 0 Comments

Artist: Roxette | Title Of Album: The Ballad Hits
Year Of Release: 17.12.2002 | Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Pop-Rock | Format: flac | Quality: lossless
Total Time: 1 h 06 min 37 sec | Total Size: 617,84 mb


1. Thing About You
2. It Must Have Been Love
3. Listen to Your Heart
4. Fading Like a Flower
5. Spending My Time
6. Queen of Rain
7. Almost Unreal
8. Crash! Boom! Bang!
9. Vulnerable
10. You Don’t Understand Me
11. Wish I Could Fly
12. Anyone
13. Salvation
14. Milk and Toast and Honey
15. Breathe |

Похожие записи:
  1. Roxette – The Pop Hits
  2. A Collection Of Roxette Hits – Their 20 Greatest Songs!
  3. Sting – Greatest Hits
  4. Phil Collins – …Hits
  5. Greatest Hits Of The Millennium
Tags: , , , Добавить комментарий Подпишись!

Дюжина популярного: Облако теговВидео ambient ballads bebop blues bossa nova chillout classical disco discography dj downtempo easy listening electronic funk fusion greatest hard bop hard rock humor indie instrumental jazz live lossless lounge metal new age new wave pop pop rock reggae remastered rock saxophone soul soul jazz soundtrack symphonic synthpop trance tribute vinyl vocal vocal jazz Помощь сайту (Webmoney)
Архивы Последние комментарии Категории © 2010 Good Lossless Music - разнообразная музыка в lossless формате