Roxette – The Pop Hits | Good Lossless Music Good Lossless Music Roxette – The Pop Hits Лучшая музыка в lossless формате Roxette – The Pop Hits Добавлено Март 3 2010 by Fimskiy with 0 Comments

Artist: Roxette | Title Of Album: The Pop Hits
Year Of Release: 22.04.2003 | Label: EMI
Genre: Pop-Rock | Format: flac | Quality: lossless
Total Time: 1 h 11 min 12 sec | Total Size: 693,04 mb Tracklist:

CD 1
1. Opportunity Nox
2. Look
3. Dressed for Success
4. Dangerous
5. Joyride
6. Big L
7. Church of Your Heart
8. How Do You Do!
9. Sleeping in My Car
10. Run to You
11. June Afternoon
12. Stars
13. Centre of the Heart
14. Real Sugar
15. Little Miss Sorrow

CD 2
1. Stupid
2. Makin’ Love to You
3. Better Off on Her Own
4. Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla (You Broke My Heart) |

Похожие записи:
  1. Roxette – The Ballad Hits
  2. A Collection Of Roxette Hits – Their 20 Greatest Songs!
  3. Sting – Greatest Hits
  4. Phil Collins – …Hits
  5. Greatest Hits Of The Millennium
Tags: , , Добавить комментарий Подпишись!

Дюжина популярного: Облако теговВидео ambient ballads bebop blues bossa nova chillout classical disco discography dj downtempo easy listening electronic funk fusion greatest hard bop hard rock humor indie instrumental jazz live lossless lounge metal new age new wave pop pop rock reggae remastered rock saxophone soul soul jazz soundtrack symphonic synthpop trance tribute vinyl vocal vocal jazz Помощь сайту (Webmoney)
Архивы Последние комментарии Категории © 2010 Good Lossless Music - разнообразная музыка в lossless формате