Roy Ayers Ubiquity – He’s Coming | Good Lossless Music Good Lossless Music Roy Ayers Ubiquity – He’s Coming Лучшая музыка в lossless формате Roy Ayers Ubiquity – He’s Coming Добавлено Март 9 2010 by Fimskiy with 0 Comments

Artist: Roy Ayers Ubiquity | Title Of Album: He’s Coming
Year Of Release: 1971 | label: Verve
Genre: Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk | Format: flac | Quality: lossless


1. He’s A Superstar
2. He Ain’t Heavy He’s My Brother
3. Ain’t Got Time
4. I Don’t Know How To Love Him
5. He’s Coming
6. We Live In Brooklyn, Baby
7. Sweet Butterfly Of Love
8. Sweet Tears
9. Fire Weaver | |

Похожие записи:
  1. Dr. Lonnie Smith – Rise Up!
  2. Billy Cobham – Drum’n'Voice vol. 3
  3. Marcus Miller – A Night In Monte-Carlo
  4. Trombone Shorty – Backatown
  5. Medeski Martin & Wood – Bubblehouse
Tags: , , Добавить комментарий Подпишись!

Дюжина популярного: Облако теговВидео ambient ballads bebop blues bossa nova chillout classical disco discography dj downtempo easy listening electronic funk fusion greatest hard bop hard rock humor indie instrumental jazz live lossless lounge metal new age new wave pop pop rock reggae remastered rock saxophone soul soul jazz soundtrack symphonic synthpop trance tribute vinyl vocal vocal jazz Помощь сайту (Webmoney)
Архивы Последние комментарии Категории © 2010 Good Lossless Music - разнообразная музыка в lossless формате