Craig David - Signed Sealed Delivered | Good Lossless Music Good Lossless Music Craig David – Signed Sealed Delivered Лучшая музыка в lossless формате Craig David – Signed Sealed Delivered Добавлено Апр 18 2010 by Fimskiy with 0 Comments

Year Of Release: March 23, 2010
label: Universal
Genre: R&B, Soul, Pop
Format: flac
Quality: lossless


1. One More Lie (Standing In The Shadows)
2. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I’m Yours)
3. All Alone Tonight (Stop, Look, Listen)
4. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
5. Just My Imagination
6. For Once In My Life
7. (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay
8. Mercy Mercy Me
9. I Wonder Why
10. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
11. Let’s Stay Together
12. This Could Be Love |

Похожие записи:
  1. Alicia Keys – The Element Of Freedom (Deluxe Edition)
  2. Sade – Soldier of Love
Tags: , , , Добавить комментарий Подпишись!

Дюжина популярного: Облако теговВидео ambient ballads bebop blues bossa nova chillout classical disco discography dj downtempo easy listening electronic funk fusion greatest hard bop hard rock humor indie instrumental jazz live lossless lounge metal new age new wave pop pop rock reggae remastered rock saxophone soul soul jazz soundtrack symphonic synthpop trance tribute vinyl vocal vocal jazz Помощь сайту (Webmoney)
Архивы Последние комментарии Категории © 2010 Good Lossless Music - разнообразная музыка в lossless формате