Olivia Ong - Olivia | Good Lossless Music Good Lossless Music Olivia Ong – Olivia Лучшая музыка в lossless формате Olivia Ong – Olivia Добавлено Май 12 2010 by Fimskiy with 0 Comments

Year Of Release: March 5, 2010
Label: HIM Music
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Bossa Nova
Format: flac
Quality: lossless


1. You And Me
2. I Feel The Earth Move
3. Have I Told You Lately
4. Never Can Say Goodbye
5. Here, There and Everywhere
6. Bittersweet
7. I Can’t Go For that (No Can Do)
8. Ain’t No Sunshine
9. Luka
10. Stars

LetItBit.net | VIP-file.com | HotFile.com Похожие записи:
  1. Lost Nation – Paradise Lost
  2. Kris Allen – Kris Allen
  3. Ultra High Flamenco – UHF 2010
  4. De Phazz – LaLa 2.0
  5. Rita Reys – Young At Heart
Tags: , , , Добавить комментарий Подпишись!

Дюжина популярного: Облако теговВидео ambient ballads bebop blues bossa nova chillout classical disco discography dj downtempo easy listening electronic funk fusion greatest hard bop hard rock house humor indie instrumental jazz live lossless lounge metal new age new wave pop pop rock reggae remastered rock saxophone soul soul jazz soundtrack synthpop trance tribute vinyl vocal vocal jazz Помощь сайту (Webmoney)
Архивы Последние комментарии Категории © 2010 Good Lossless Music - разнообразная музыка в lossless формате