Rigmor Gustafsson - Calling You | Good Lossless Music Good Lossless Music Rigmor Gustafsson – Calling You Лучшая музыка в lossless формате Rigmor Gustafsson – Calling You Добавлено Май 11 2010 by Fimskiy with 0 Comments

Year Of Release: Feb 26, 2010
Label: ACT Music
Genre: Jazz
Format: flac
Quality: lossless


1. Still Crazy After All These Years 4:31
2. Makin’ Woopee 3:53
3. Goodbye For Now 3:15
4. I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself 3:56
5. Fancy Nancy 2:29
6. If It’s Magic 4:02
7. Please Don’t Stop 4:03
8. Close To You 4:16
9. Wherever We Go 5:23
10. The Dry Cleaner From Des Moines 4:42
11. Calling You 5:04
12. Nothing’s Better Than Love 3:28
13. Ack Värmland du sköna 5:40

LetItBit.net | TurboBit.net

Похожие записи:

No related posts. B

Tags: , Добавить комментарий Подпишись!

Дюжина популярного: Облако теговВидео ambient ballads bebop blues bossa nova chillout classical disco discography dj downtempo easy listening electronic funk fusion greatest hard bop hard rock humor indie instrumental jazz live lossless lounge metal new age new wave pop pop rock reggae remastered rock saxophone soul soul jazz soundtrack symphonic synthpop trance tribute vinyl vocal vocal jazz Помощь сайту (Webmoney)
Архивы Последние комментарии Категории © 2010 Good Lossless Music - разнообразная музыка в lossless формате