Coldspell – Out From The Cold | Good Lossless Music Coldspell – Out From The Cold download lossless music absolutely free! Coldspell – Out From The Cold Posted 29-04-2011 by Fimskiy

Year Of Release: February 25, 2011
Label: Escape Music Ltd.
Genre: Hard Rock
Format: flac
Quality: lossless


1. Heroes 4:37
2. Run for Your Life 04:17
3. One In a Million 04:37
4. Six Feet Under 04:29
5. Time 05:26
6. Save Our Souls 05:01
7. The King 05:45
8. Fate 04:18
9. Seven Wonders 03:50
10. Angel Eyes 04:30
11. Heading for Tomorrow 04:52
12. Out from the Cold 04:50

Line Up:
Niclas Swedentorp – Vocals
Michael Larssen – Guitars & Backing Vocals
Anders “Kebbe” Lindmark – Bass (ex Dalton / RAW)
Matti Eklund – Keyboards & Backing Vocals
Perra Johanson – Drums (ex Crawley, Lost Souls)

Скачать | Download:

Related Posts:
  1. The Boxer Rebellion – The Cold Still
  2. Van Morrison – Hymns To The Silence
  3. Uriah Heep – Into The Wild
  4. Queen + Paul Rodgers – The Cosmos Rocks
  5. Sandi Thom – Merchants and Thieves
  6. It’s a Beautiful Day – It’s a Beautiful Day
  7. Fred Eaglesmith – Cha Cha Cha
  8. Street Sweeper Social Club – The Ghetto Blaster
  9. A Special Tribute to Pink Floyd
  10. Marsmobil – (Why Don’t You) Take the Other Side?
(Vote This Post!)
 Loading ... Tags: , Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Search lossless music Subscribe Popular lossless music Tag cloudacid jazz acoustic adult contemporary alternative alternative rock ambient avant-garde jazz ballads bebop bluegrass blues blues-rock bop bossa nova box set breakbeat britpop celtic chillout christmas classical classic rock contemporary jazz country crossover jazz dance dancehall deep house disco discography dj downtempo drum&bass dub dubstep easy listening electro house electronic electropop eurovision experimental folk folk rock free jazz funk fusion future jazz garage rock glam rock goa trance greatest grunge guitar sound hard bop hard rock heavy metal hip-hop house humor Idm indie indie pop indie rock instrumental jazz jazz rock latin latin jazz live lo-fi lossless lounge mainstream jazz melodic hard rock metal minimal Ministry Of Sound modern postbebop new age new wave nu jazz oldies opera orchestral piano jazz pop pop rock post bop post punk post rock progressive progressive house progressive rock progressive trance psychedelic rock psychedelic trance punk punk rock r&b rap rarities reggae remastered rock rock-n-roll roots saxophone smooth jazz soft rock soul soul jazz soundtrack swing synthpop tech house techno trance tribute trip hop trumpet jazz Video vinyl vocal vocal jazz world Most ratings post Random post на сайте музыка lossless бесплатно, lossless музыка скачать бесплатно, музыка в формате flac, flac формат, тут lossless music