Electric Light Orchestra – Eldorado, A Symphony (Vinyl Rip) | Good Lossless Music Electric Light Orchestra – Eldorado, A Symphony (Vinyl Rip) download lossless music absolutely free! Electric Light Orchestra – Eldorado, A Symphony (Vinyl Rip) Posted 23-02-2010 by Fimskiy

Artist: Electric Light Orchestra
Title Of Album: Eldorado, A Symphony
Year Of Release: 1974 | Label: Jet Records
Genre: Symphonic rock, Art rock | Format: flac
Quality: lossless / 24Bit / 96kHz
Total Time: 38 min 42 sec | Total Size: 776,85 mb


1. Eldorado Overture
2. Can’t Get It Out Of My Head
3. Boy Blue
4. Laredo Tornado
5. Poor Boy (The Greenwood)
6. Mister Kingdom
7. Nobody’s Child
8. Illusions In G Major
9. Eldorado
10. Eldorado – Finale

Letitbit | Depositfiles | Extabit Related Posts:
  1. Electric Light Orchestra – Discovery (Vinyl Rip)
  2. Electric Light Orchestra – Flashback (Boxset)
  3. Electric Light Orchestra – ELO’s Greatest Hits
  4. Electric Light Orchestra – A New World Record
  5. The London Symphony Orchestra Plays Classic Rock
  6. The London Symphony Orchestra – Classic Rock Countdown
  7. AlphaVille – Forever Young (Vinyl Rip)
  8. Foreigner – Can’t Slow Down
  9. Masters Of Classical Music (10 CD)
  10. Genesis – Genesis
(Vote This Post!)
 Loading ... Tags: , , Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Search lossless music Subscribe Popular lossless music Tag cloudacid jazz acoustic adult contemporary alternative alternative rock ambient avant-garde jazz ballads bebop bluegrass blues blues-rock bop bossa nova box set breakbeat britpop celtic chillout christmas classical classic rock contemporary jazz country crossover jazz dance dancehall deep house disco discography dj downtempo drum&bass dub dubstep easy listening electro house electronic electropop eurovision experimental folk folk rock free jazz funk fusion future jazz garage rock glam rock goa trance greatest grunge guitar sound hard bop hard rock heavy metal hip-hop house humor Idm indie indie pop indie rock instrumental jazz jazz rock latin latin jazz live lo-fi lossless lounge melodic hard rock metal minimal Ministry Of Sound modern postbebop new age new wave nu jazz oldies opera orchestral piano jazz pop pop rock post bop post punk post rock progressive progressive house progressive rock progressive trance psychedelic rock psychedelic trance punk punk rock r&b rap rarities reggae remastered remixes rock rock-n-roll roots saxophone smooth jazz soft rock soul soul jazz soundtrack swing synthpop tech house techno trance tribute trip hop trumpet jazz Video vinyl vocal vocal jazz world Most ratings post Random post на сайте музыка lossless бесплатно, lossless музыка скачать бесплатно, музыка в формате flac, flac формат, тут lossless music